Wine Festivals
Go on the Road With Us!
Coda Rossa attends many Wine Festivals throughout the year. Should you have questions regarding anything below, please don't hesistate to contact us at (856) 697-9463 or by email at info@codarossa.com. Thanks!
Saturday, June 02, 2018 - Sunday, June 03, 2018
Wine & Music Festival
Noon - 5pm  at Sharrott Winery
Saturday, June 09, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018
7th Annual Pour Into Summer Wine Festival
Saturday noon - 5:00, Sunday noon -4:00   at Beach Haven, Long Beach Island, NJ
Long Beach Island summer season will uncork in grand style with 10 New Jersey Wineries. 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
6th Annual Sip into Summer Wine Festival
Noon to 5pm each day  at Washington Lake Park, Sewell NJ

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
Wine Down Summer at RiverWinds
12:00-5:00  at RiverWinds Community Center in West Depford


Click onthe image above for more information
Saturday, September 08, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018
Wine on the Beach
TBD  at Seaside Heights, NJ.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
Valenzano Wine Fest 2018
Noon to 5pm each day  at Valenzano Winery, Shamong, NJ


Click on the image for above for more information:
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
7th Annual Stafford Fall Wine Festival
noon to 5pm each day  at Manahawkin Lake Park, Manahawkin, NJ
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Sunday, November 04, 2018
Grape Adventure
Noon to 5pm each day  at Great Adventure, Jackson, NJ

Great Adventure will host the Sixth Annual post-season Wine Tasting Experience. The event will feature NJ wineries offering nearly 150 locally produced wines for sampling and music. Schedule a time for the Safari Tasting Tour which includes a private tour and stop in the Wild Safari. (Theme park is not open during this event.)